Precinct Chairs

Allens Creek
Chair, Amelia (Rena) Wyatt, thsliblady@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Steve Colby, stevecolby21@gmail.com

Beaverdam #1
Chair, Cindy Dixon Owen, cindydixonowen@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Ralph Hamlett, rhamlett@charter.net

Beaverdam #2
Chair, Tera McIntosh
Vice Chair, Samuel Burrus

Beaverdam #3
Chair, Rhonda Schandevel, schandyjr@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Lois Lynn, lmlhall@att.net

Beaverdam #4
Chair, 
Vice Chair, 

Beaverdam #5-6
Chair, Alan Jones, ajones9@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Natasha Penland, 
natashalittle43@yahoo.com

Beaverdam #7
Chair, Gerald Fisher, afisher6@bellsouth.net
Vice Chair, Karen Fisher, kfisher404@gmail.com

Big Creek
Chair, Frances Scott
Vice Chair, Sandra Caldwell, 
SandyPCaldwell3@gmail.,com

Cecil
Chair, Jane Hannah, janellfd@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Walter Lee

Clyde North
Chair,
Vice Chair, 

Clyde South
Chair,  Chad Upton, chadsaraupton@att.net
Vice Chair, Melinda Bernt, mcbernt@aol.com

Crabtree
Chair,  Donna “Joey” Li Puma, sicily.francisco952@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Nancye Buelow, NancyeBuelow@gmail.com

East Fork
Chair, Natasha Bright, natbright@hotmail.com 
Vice Chair, Johnathan Wood

Fines Creek #1
Chair, James Ferguson, JamesMFerg@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Amy Spivey, amyspiveyhome@gmail.com

Fines Creek #2
Chair, Michael Davis, 828.421.1289
Vice Chair, Thomas Noland

Hazelwood
Chair, Beth Elsey, bethelsey96@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Pat Robbins

Iron Duff
Chair, Joey Trantham, jtrantham58@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Jane Harrison, 
j914harrison@gmail.com

Ivy Hill
Chair, Buffy Queen, jafrabq@aol.com
Vice Chair, Richard Krezek, mkrezek@msn.com 

Jonathan Creek
Chair, Sue Gist
Vice Chair, Doreen Carroll

Lake Junaluska
Chair, Kevin Brock, kevin.brock77@gmail.com
Vice Chair, 

Pigeon
Chair, Jeff Haynes, jlhaynes@charter.net
Vice Chair, Judy Russell, djrussell2003@att.net 

Pigeon Center
Chair, 
Vice Chair, 

Saunook
Chair, Betsy Austin-Wall, mtnmama222@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Steve Plemmons, 828.452.1033

Waynesville Center
Chair, Angeline Schwab, angelineschwab@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Christine Seivers, cbseivers@earthlink.net

Waynesville East
Chair, Nancy Francis, nancytfrancis@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Susan Florence, videosusan@aol.com

Waynesville South #1
Chair, Norman Hoffmann, wncfacts@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Karen Ferguson, 
karenferguson@thesellersagency.com

Waynesville South #2
Chair, Connie Nicholson, connienick@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Dustin Mull, mull.dustin88@gmail.com

Waynesville West
Chair
Vice Chair

White Oak
Chair, Sylvia Blakeslee, sablakeslee@yahoo.com 
Vice Chair, Joseph Jaynes, Jr